Nowadays more and more children are being brought up in single parent families. what is the cause of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

In today’s era where everything is possible with science and technology. It has been noticed that the single parenting trend is increasing that can have an effect on offspring’s growth. This essay will discuss some of the causes of this disturbing trend and examine possible consequences for the same. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is that many working father are living in different cities or country and because of that their baby has to be live with anyone father this kind of situation is very common in today’s life. Another noteworthy reason to such things to arise is either of the partners wants to get separated and their juvenile have to be chosen with whom they want to live in this both kind of situation the youngster get only love or support from one partner. Therefore, in kind of situation kid can feel physical and mental disorders in the body. For instance, in the medical experiment has taken on minor who have single father observed that the toddler felt some disorder as compared to the offspring who has both mother. The development of this has been and will continue to be serious The first and foremost is a child can get only a chance to live with one parent they won’t be able to get the love of mother. Moreover, the juvenile is born and brought up with one parent and sometimes they felt mental and physical disorder because in society they see a child with father as result, they have so many questions in their mind that will directly affect on juvenile life and also in their educational performance. For instance, the London university survey on kid health says, those infant who lived with both father were mainly seen happy and good at study in contrast youth who lived with one parent often find it difficult to concentrate on study and do not get the happy feeling all the time. Another reason is that the behaviour is most stubborn, inexorable.and they are so demanding at the same time. To conclude, the single parent’s infant does not get the love and support of both partners and secondly, they feel mental pressure. The consequence of it which happen to be the adolescent who grows up with single mother is might be a stubborn offspring and also feel difficulty concentrating while studies. This needs to be carefully considered and watchfully monitored for its side effect to be kept under check.