Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this modern times, whether history is a significant major or science and technology are more important have become the most controversial topic among many people.A huge number of masses vocalize that history is essential for the growth of knowledge,while others are with the science and technology-related subjects.While I find the first view of some people justifiable to some extent, i also argue that science and technology-related conditionals are more vital in some cases.In this following essay,I will explain it briefly. To commence with, those who are with the history subjects give their reasons as follows.Pupils can easily able to learn about our past with the help of history majors.Since it has many articles about our former days like how's our old people used to live in this earth. Moreover, children can also collect knowledge about our freedom fighters and also their dedication to our country as a result, teenagers can respect their nation more and their love for the country will also increase. Furthermore,kids can also learn about our local culture. For example, research indicates that about 17% of students are forgetting their local traditions. Hence,that's the main cause why masses are with the history topic. On the other hand, a huge number of individuals are also reckon science and technology-related susceptibles are more essential. First of all,if a nation wants to grow in every sector and develop their region it is very important for their maltitudes that they have to be expert in these two fields. Secondly,a country will never be able to compete with others without science and technology in this fast-paced world because without these two topics it is impossible to invent new and modern. Finally,it is also true that a region comes from their youngsters. For example, research from the University of Manitoba shows that those country that involves science and technology-related majors in their schools are more successful compares to other country. Although different subjects are important for the growth of children,still a nation will definitely need science and technology in order to develop in every aspect. To conclude, i would say even though history is significant for the improvement of teenagers general knowledge,yet I strongly believe that to be in this growing world science and technology-related secondary are more important than anything.