Nowadays parents are sending their children on trips abroad for educational purposes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowdays, education is one of the most essential figures in peoples' lives, therefore, many students were approved to pursue thier education outside the boundary for a better opportunity and life skill. On the other hand, some people believe there also some drawbacks from studying abroad.In this essay, I will explain the benifits and drawsbacks studying in an international countries. To begin with, some parents believe that their kids will thive have in a wider range of skill becuase they are in the multi-national environment, so they may have more connections and learn to cope with the diversity by themselves. Therefore, living in different contries allows them to enchance their living skill. For instance, I had a chance to attend a Cultural Exchanged program in the United States, I experiencd a culture shock during my stay, thus i need to learn the differences and put more attemp to understand the diversity. On the contrary, pupils capable to experience some disadvantages from staying in a different country as well becuase they are from diverse backgrounds and somethimes they may lacks of curtural culture knowledge so it could lead a culture shock issue.One of the most obvious examples is racism issue in America; plenty of asians were discriminated and racisted by the americans just because of the external appearence, which resulted in aggressive actions occured. Therefore, students need to handle the risks by themselves and difficult to get assited. In conclusion, children will reap the benefits of studying abroad by getting wider ranges of their skill-set such as ability to cope with the diffrences difference. Wheareas, there also a vivid negative live in different country as they may face some culture shock issue.