Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that working in the same organization is a good idea but there is also a belief that working in divergent organizations is greater. The question is which environments are better? In my opinion, there are many benefits to having from working for different organizations. To begin with, people working in similar organizations usually achieve stability. According to lots of people, they said that when choosing a job, stability always comes first which means they don’t have to worry much about their future. They can take care of their family lots more but still have a particular salary and moreover, they can be experts at the field that they are working on, compared with having a job in different companies, you cannot be proficient at any field because you only experience it and do not tend to gain stability., Also the amount of money that you receive will fluctuate. Consider me, around 1 year, I have changed the various type of jobs, this problem will lead to the fact that I will be so exhausted because I don’t actually gain any particular amount of salaries on average year so that my life will be more unpredictable or struggled/ unsure because the amount of money that I get are fluctuate. Nevertheless, while stability is gained by working for one company, working for many companies will give people more experience in their careers. Experienced, for me, is really great things understand, what it means is that first of all, the feeling that when you work and find out from many organizations is so valuable because you can meet various kinds of people, experienced lots of working style and as a result, you can fathom more about soft-skill and how to choose your suitable working environment. Let take my sister as a typical example, she is now 24 years old and has started working for 2 years, before she got the job as a Graphic designer she had experienced more than 20 companies and achieved lots of experienced, finally after 1 year constantly change jobs she chose to work in a company call MDA because she realized that this company makes she pleasure and comfortable in working. She told me that the way that she was curious about each environment was so complicated. At first she felt totally great with it but gradually the feeling has gone, but after she again wants to discover another. So it was so funny to involvement. What’s more is that I have known that before choosing a stable job, you should experience it early. Experience is a good thing to do first because you can understand the many diverse systems of those systems. In summary, I completely follow the idea that it is great to work in various companies because when you discover it first you can easily choose what your stable jobs are in the future.