Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason some job are better done by men and others by women. do you agree or disagree?

It is said that people should select their career based on their gender to perform better in it, as a consequence of vary in intrinsic feature of male and female. I strongly disagree with this statment and the resasons for my position are as follow. Firstly, men and women as a human capable to do every occupation that they want. In fact, everyone with each sexes could select a job and be successful in it by high attempt. For instance, some people argue that female are weak and sensetive to be a police or political charecter like being a peresident resident of a country, while in society can be seen that some women are in place of power in those careers and shoulder responsibilites even more than men. I think M.s Mercel, presedent of German would be a good example to reveals the strenghs strength of a woman. Secendly, men and women complement each other. Although it is undinable fact that each gender has certain or unique ability, in a workplace better results will be obtained when two sexes cooparate corporate togather to gather, due to scientific discoveries. It create sense of balance, because they think differently and have speciffic methods of doning things. therefore rather than judging this differenses difference to be weakness, I feel that we should view them as opportunities for innovation and discovery more effective work practices. By the way of conclusion, I belive it dose not matter what is your gender, both men and women employees are an asset to any industry and as our stereotypes not always appropriate, we must not discourage anyone to opt an occupation because of his or her gender and also a person's weaknees weaknesses would probably be transformed into strength by working with another sex and more endeavour.