Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the last past thirty years that many cities in the world are now on big traffic jam. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can government take to discourage people from using their cars.

In the recent past the public said that the world will become flexible and ease to live especially about the transportation, but unfortunately things been changed, yet the society went through something called "traffic jam". Through this essay, I will provide a clear opinion regard the statement of this trend, then I will move directly through the factors of this impact and what are the main procedures to let the authority control the rush roads. Firstly, I will begin with the statement and how truly it is. First of all, the traffic jam became the main tragedy reasons that we are dealing with and it is uncontrollable, due to multiple factors such as; unorganized roads, especially when they are driving down the roads, then meet up with variety of traffic light which will effect their movement. Like what is happening in kuwait highways especially the fourth, as well as the fifth highway street, whenever you move by using a vehicle you directly face a rush hour. Moreover, tremendous construction ares, thus extra parking lots are one of the elements to what we are dealing with in these days which allow the community to become aggressive although crazy whenever they missed their arrangement or if they would like to move from area to another place. That is why the statement of this impact is highly true and I can not deny it, became the reality of what we are facing in the modern society. Therefore, the only hope to let this trend to become benificially efficient, yet less effective as know as "Harmless to the public". By let the authority contribute new plans for instance; Monitoring the road map of the any specified city by using an advanced technology by either drones or satellites, that will add a huge vision of how to rebuild useless road transitions, also to eliminate unlicensed venues to add extra spots for the society to move freely without facing barriers. Furthermore, to provide discipline ways to encourage the local communities to use an alternative transportations either Taxi, Buses, elctric scooters, In addition plublic bus transportation. Through the above mentioned ideas it will involve through a phenomenal pace to the public and to prevent the green from pollution, yet to let them provoke in safety and happiness in their lives. To sum up, this kind of tragedy will not get into quick results, because it takes a matter of time and budget to transform it, but being together and work as a team player will boost things up from their side, yet the government role to control it.