Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti- social behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it? Or what are the reasons for this and how to fix the situation?

Nowadays, certain individuals think that a lot of people uplift their conduct in a very offensive way and they do not tend to respect other persons in the right manner. Today, everyone spends a competitive life cycle which is resulted from globalization. On the other hand, people face numerous financial difficulties where they are living in a complex society. In this, the essay I would like to explain the causes and solutions to this effective problem. To begin with, the twenty- first first century's community always follow a ruthless life pattern. Therefore, they do have not any time to observe their religious beliefs, customs and traditional spirituals. Besides, they became more aggressive persons. Furthermore, financial instability is another major problem to increase the number of unacceptable activities and unrespectable thoughts. If someone has not had enough money to live properly that they persuade to doing anti-social behaviours. For instance, according to a survey conducted by Harvard University, it has been found that 56% of offenders did crimes because of their poverty. However, humans can eradicate this problem by doing some religious thoughts, meditations and some physical activities and get suitable education with developing their humanitarian quality. To illustrates that some religions teach how to control anger, jealousy and other worst emotions. In conclusion, today persons spread anti-social activities dramatically in this society. And also, they are not showing their respect to each person in various ways. In my,opinion we can reduce that kind of conduct by improving our habits in a good way