Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. How far do you agree or disagree?

There are several opines about Computer skills should be added to become a primary subject in the elementary school such as math, reading and writing. Overall i strongly agree that computer skill is very important to pupils in this revolution industry 4.0 era. Today, the revolution industry 4.0 has begun develop our world, people in this era should know and not blind about Information technology especially about computer skills. However many regions in the world not ready with the shopesticated era. Not only children that can’t operate the computer but also many adult people around the world can’t how computer works. Furthermore, modern era make us grow rapidly with the technology which use computer for the premier communication to each other. And government has made a new decision about national examination that must use a computer as a tools for the examination. Despite, computer will help almost all of our life, especially our work. Either pupils can use computer to help their work or just use to learn other subjects with e-book that can be read by the computer. Computer skill was needed for all generation in the world to operate several things that help people to make the work easier. In conclusion, I think computer skills is very important for pupils to communicate in this modern era. Not only about reading, writing and math which make pupils smart in the school, but also computer skills that can make children smarter when they used computer to help them study.