with the increasing population and growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty places. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved

With the incline in the number of people and development of urban areas, numerous countries are dropping their natural beauty residents. This essay will explicate its advantages and suggest solutions to protect the natural beauty in the following paragraphs. To begin with,saving natural beauty provides them with a healthy lifestyle. To explicate,saving natural environment give them refreshing air. However,visiting places rich greenery provides you with a wonderful experience along with boosting your mind. For instance,going to walk in the early morning to places which contain a good amount of trees and plants provide you a fresh and healthy air.Whereas this helps you in living a healthy life as well as help you in developing your skills. Moreover,a healthy life helps them in many aspects of life such as in their workplace as well as in their personal life. So, we can save greenery by growing more and more trees along with providing education in schools about conserving trees. However,nowadays social media provide you a large platform to provide any information so we can use that to produce advertisements about saving trees. Moving towards a further, increase in gardens and forests attract a lot of visitors. To articulate,in today's era there is a huge rise in urban areas such as companies,industries as well as an increase in pollution due to plenty of running vehicles nowadays. However,the person faces many problems related to pollution in order to tackle them. They need to reduce the use of personal vehicles as well as for short distances they have to use a bicycle. Moreover, there is the rise in companies which results in a drastic decline in natural plaes play such as parks and forests. Which lead to a decline in a number of visitors. For instance, people like to spend their time where they can enjoy the environment and find peace.But as growing in an urban area leads to failing in that places decrease the persons travelling ration. In order to boost it,again they need to establish a number of parks and forests. So that a person can feel the beauty as well as find some silence. To summarize in order to install the urban centres for development. They also need to take care of the trees and plants as well in order to stimulate a healthy life.Along with maintaining the places such as gardens and forest area. So that people can enjoy their holidays in clean and silent environment. In addition, enjoys the natural beauty.