Some people believe that robots will replace classroom teacher in the near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe robots will be alternative of classroom instructor very soon. I competely disagree with this statement. In this essay i will explain why it is not possible. In classroom teacher is the key part for study environment. At this moment a lots of humans think classroom teacher will replace by robots. Although it is quite difficult to say but what will be held but i think is not possible. In the classroom, maintaining studens students and provideing valubale lecture is difficult work but lecturer made it properly. For instance, when teacher asked pupils for homework on that moment. teachers tech us naturally. Besides it they judge about the progress and pupils to how he/she. Moreover it is proved that class teacher is a great impact. For example, young people love to follow tclassroom teacher as a idol On the other hand, without robots there are a lot of way to make classroom interesting. Some humans think in neat future. Now technology has a great numbers of tool. by using artificial engineeringg it is really common like robopts. The use of robots in many sector of industry, specially for high risk work. Also some scients invented auto cadriving, difficult surgery, also some robots work as a waiter. By motivate from that things some humans believe in future robots will be our teacher. In conclusion, the idea of robots studing standing at classroom is not good.I am completely disagree with this