Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

As many of those who served a prison before are likely to commit a crime and sent back to jail once again. this could be attributed many reasons and I would explain the causes in detail and would also provide the possible solution to tackle this issues. First, the main factor that pushes the ex-prisoners to insist on living under crime shadow is the nature of prison they were held in at first hand. meaning that jails rarly nearly give rehabilitation course to inmate and they only further worsens the behaviour of the individual as police show no mercy to detainees. in addition,some prisons do not intervene the habitual violence erupts between the inmate which often leads a death and critical injuries and as result of the combination of all above mentioned factors, those who were sentenced at one time also goes another time to the prison. Secondly,creating a good environment to capture criminals with a lessons of rehabilitation would be a good remedy to above mentioned dilemma. If governments introduce a new laws on jails to ensure that they were treated properly. Furthermore,offering a paid job to newly released prisoners also short a cut the possibility of person involve a crime in the future In conclusion, lack of rehabilitation training as well as inappropriate dealing with prisoners coupled with prevailing unemployment are believed to be the major causes of why criminals continue to fallow their footsteps. however,the situation could be reserved by fixation of aforementioned problems.