Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality at work. To what extent you agree or disagree?

In the present day, with the advance of technology and globalization, there is a substantial variety not only of informal but also of formal jobs; thus, some people agree employers should show more concerns with the quality of work rather than code dress. I partially agree with this assumption once depends on the type of function the style of clothes is essential to keep a good impression. This essay will discuss why some individuals have this opinion and I will explain my point of view in detail. Although some people claim the quality of tasks is much more pivotal and should be the only item analyzed by employers, at times the reality is a bit different once the way in which a person uses a kind of clothes should not be a criterion to analyze how excellent she is during the work. For example, during a job interview, a black woman must not be discriminated against by her hair or by the style of her clothes. For this reason, since she produces a material with high quality towards the mission of the company, her appearance must be not the major reason for concerns. In this situation, I agree employers should not care about the way their employees dress. But on the other hand, there are some options of functions which leads to requires a style more formal. Nowadays there are many preconceptions even if individuals strive to go the extra mile during their work journey. In addition, in some cases, a formal dress code is a rule, in some professions such as a lawyer. For instance, a lawyer wearing jeans and sneakers during a court hearing is a sign of little respect and little knowledge about the topic. In other words, this kind of clothing for this specific situation does not match. For this reason, depending on if the case I agree with the importance of a suitable uniform. The better the appearance, the better the positive feedback. In conclusion, both the clothing and attributes of the job are of paramount importance to promote a good image of the company. There are functions where the clothing does not matter, but unfortunately, there are others where a good appearance is incredibly essential, because of these reasons I partially agree with the previous assumption. This essay argued about the reasons and I could explain my detailed opinion.