In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving older railway lines.

Some people express their ideas about building new fast train tracks within the main town would be a perfect concept, if it is cost more money. Other people to think spend that much money on present train tracks and buses would be the best option to implement. In this, topic I am going to present my personal thought with some examples. First of all, most of the countries around the world use train as the main transportation system to commute. Some believed that building new high-speed train way lines within cities would be a waste of money. Moreover, they think that money can upgrade the current system or high ways and bus system. According to their perspectives, new trains can add to the system by repairing old ones, improving the facilities in the stations and passenger trains. The authorities can reshape the tracks with fewer bends in them, which will increase the speed of the train slightly. On the other hand, part of the community, including the younger generation to think develop new speed railway tracks would be a great decision. That will improve the passenger’s lifestyle and save time to spend their own thinks. The new transportation system would have much more advantages compared to the old one. Such as the bullet trains, which is a maximum speed of around 600KM per hour. Upgrading the current transportation system would not provide benefits to the community. However, the older system would not be compatible with the new one. Therefore, it might need to convert into a hybrid system, which is in between the process. In my point of view, I would agree to develop a new speed train system rather than improve the current method.