These days more and more people are going to other counties for significant period of time either to find a job or study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, going abroad is trending among the young population even for another age group. It is undeniable fact that a high number of people are going foreign every day for a better career or further education for a certain period of time. Living in foreign has its own pros and cons which will be explained in this essay. To begin with, in recent few decades, the number of people migrating from one country to another country has been increased sharply. They moved out for several reasons which include growth of current personal profile and higher studies. The advantage is that they get a chance to enjoy new surroundings and new places with a new population which will seem like a holiday. This has a positive impact on individuals well being. People also get opportunities to learn different languages and cultural backgrounds. Furthermore, staying alone makes a person independent and financially stable. However, apart from the number of benefits, there are negative impacts as well, if a person is staying away from family and friends he/she can develop a feeling of isolation which can be a major cause of depression. Moreover, there will not be anyone to look after if not feeling well. Furthermore, the language barrier is another problem abroad. It is not compulsory that all populations speak the same language so when an individual goes to another country it's very hard to get used to with new language. In addition, countries economies will not be boost by individual earnings which directly affect countries GDP. In conclusion, the coin has two faces, so like that going abroad has benefits for a person but there are some hardships one may face with the decision to change location internationally.