Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders, it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Reading a history provides a unique learning experience for us and we can learn from their mistakes because history repeats itself. People have different views about male and female leaders and most of them believe that male leaders have taken individuals into violence and conflict. I believe that it is an acceptable theory about them. First of all, from a scientific point of view, women ’s brain can get a lot of data and organize them at the same time in other word they are able to use their brain more effectively in compared with men even it works during the night when they fall in asleep so they are not unconscious ever. Due to the fact women have an analytical mind, moreover, according to historical document women have a natural talent to be more political and diplomat for doing their duties and tasks so they are more likely to consider all aspects of the issue to make a better decision with their mind and hurt and, in turn, they can predict others next step and it plays a crucial role in their life and success. Secondly, Men leaders most of the time have been interested in expanding their countries and boarders because by creating too much violence and conflict they want to be a hero and this situation is compounded when they overlook people’s safety and security in search of their ambition that is men leader’s goals and dreams override the importance of the general population ‘s destiny. For example, Hillary Clinton has been president of Germany since 15 years ago and during her age, Germany is changed to the economic center of Europe with a high standard of living. For instant, all young people who live there can benefit from free education and get more job opportunities. Apart from that, the biggest highlighting factor about this country is that all of the rights between men and women are equal. As a result, it shows women ’s power, ability, and skills. Finally, in some families in Iran which lose their father, for instant, maybe family runs into financial issues but mothers support and manage their family and do not allow it to burst. It is a simple example on a small scale but we can involve it in bigger scale as we know in the world we have numerous single mother and most people think they are compelled to raise their child, but they have more sense of responsibility regard to their children and all the time try to provide them with the better situation and it requires too much effort and dedication. Based on all of the reasons I mentioned, women leaders are more sensitive and concern about the young generation’s future because they are familiar with upbringing a child and its difficulties so they try to create a comfortable and safe circumstance for their citizens. Due to the reasons mentioned above, I believe that a society is governed by women is more safe and peacefully as they have an analytical mind and the sense of being a mother has a significant positive effect on managing the country