Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, solutions?

Water pollution seems to be a growing problem for many countries. This essay will discuss the reasons for the same inculding, emissions from cars, factories, and other human activities. This dissertation will also discuss the solutions for water pollution inculding, dumping of resources into landfills, and plastic waste reduction. To commence with, water contamination seems to be a serious problem. This can cause by emissions from cars, factories and other human activities such as irrigration. Moreover, the pollutant particles cause contaminate of rain water run-off. Furthermore, it goes into water cycle through rivers and streams; therefore, filternation and processing are not viable option to clean the water at such volume. To exemplify, oil discharge from factories, chemical spills are some of its examples. Thus, pollution of water is an alarming situation. On the flip side, dumping of resources into landfills and plastic waste reduction are some of its solution to mitigate the issue. The level of plastic waste into seas have been increasing day by day and becoming an obstacles for speices where poaching, hunting are among serious issues concerns. In addition, it has effect on human lives for those who consumes meat products, as pollutants particles where consumed by the speices spice. Therefore, dumping of waste products on landfill is essential. To conclude, overall it has been observed that emissions and dumping of resources are the serious problem of water contamination which is harmful for both humans and animals lives.