Some parents are worried bout the increasing level if violence on TV, video games and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

It is true that some parents are panic about video games,Tv and other types of entertainment in children free time.In my opinion,the repercussions of this issue will lead to low concentration in a child's academics and lack of social bonding whereas there are some measures that can be adopted to deter this problem. The optimistic impact of media and video games as being entertainment for children is low academic focus and less social bonding.Regarding the former impact,watching video games and other media free-time activities will affect the child's education while concentrating on their studies. For example,a student mind will remain thinking of playing games rather than his lessons. Moreover,due to long time playing of virtual games, however, would affect negatively in a pupil's interaction with their parents and friends. That is to say, since children's view television insular will mitigate their relationship with family and neighbourhood. To remedy these problems, Firstly,the parents can install a childlock child-lock application for toddlers which will infringe them from insular viewing of TV and internet. Therefore,a child could focus on other aspects of life. Furthermore, by developing a sport in youngsters after school would cultivate physical activity,and will support them to divert their mind from virtual programs. In other words,persuading students in physical activities after an education at school will enhance their mental performance,and restrict them from video games; hence the actions of parents and teachers would render an optimistic measure. In conclusion,though the teenagers are indulged in violence of media and playing computer games instead of physical games, this issue can be solved by the intervention of parents by sofware application and school management by providing opportunity for the students to participate an evening sport inside the campus.Eventually,contemporary entertainment facilities for children could be tackled by improving outdoor games and technology on parents guide.