Some people believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both views

In recent year, the issue of global warming has increasingly attracted people ’s attention. Some experts suggest that the environmental preservation should be take part by individuals, while others opposed that this problem will be sustainably improved, if the government is the leader to raise awareness. In this essay shall examine both sides of the argument and mu opinion in favor will be given. On the one side of the argument, there are a variety of reasons why people should solve the environmental issues. One of the obvious is that the principle cause of negative impacts is pinpointed by the human races, especially plastic using and natural resource depletion. We can clearly see that people tend to use cloth bags instead of plastic ones in order to mitigate a huge waste problem. An illustration of this action is that Tessco Lotus, the well-known grocery store, encourage people to stop taking plastic bags by getting discount point to the customers. Another compelling is that people normally commute by public transportation in these days. It is easy to understand that this development directly diminishe diminished diminishes carbon dioxide emissions into the atmosphere, reducing greenhouse gas. A good example of this case is that Netherland, one of the countries having nature-friendly for cycling, has been gained abundant of public collaboration using bikes and other provided transport infrastructures. On the other hand, the opposes may argue that the effective measures to cope with ecological consequences should be exercised by the authority. This may be because of the fact that the government truly has a great potential to control over the demerit outcomes. To explain, in many developed nations overwhelmingly implement laws and regulations to safeguard pollution of the environments. Perhaps, the clearest of this action is that the word’s greenest city widely knowing as Singapore has established various measures to overcome ecological impacts especially monitoring industrial and manufacturing sector releasing toxic substance violating in both atmosphere and water. Taking into an account of all the factor, it seems to me that both sides of the argument have their beneficial. Personally, I am inclined to believe that this trend is not only depends on the individuals but also the government. Therefore, it is essential to collaborate between the ministry and the public to take care of the environment.