These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for children. Discuss both views and give your own pinion

In recent years, the issue of a greater number of family immigration to other nations has attracted people’s development. Some people believe that the youngsters can be affected by this development, while the others oppose that immigration provides a wide range of beneficial outcomes. This essay will examine both sides of this controversy and my opinion in favour will be given. On the one side of the argument, there are a variety of reason why moving to other countries negatively affects the adolescents. The principal reason is that the youths have a possibility to experience with difficult adjustments. What this mean is that the various barriers are considered as the major obstacles which the immigrants need to overcome language and cultural challenges. Perhaps, the clearest example of this is that the young generations are forced to make new friends after they have moved to a new environment. This trend eventually causes these toddlers suffered from the changes, especially the slowly adaptive person. On the other hand, the opponents may argue that living in other developed rustics totally generates various advantageous impacts towards the kids. One of the obvious positives is that the children have a chance to enrol in better educational institutions. It is commonly easy to understand that the education systems in developed nations are far more excellent than that of undeveloped ones. A good example of this point is that Canada, one of the countries recognized as having a competitive education curriculum in the world, has equally provided education to all youths. Another compelling is that in the areas consisting of sophisticated modern technology has contributed abundant job opportunities with a strong salary and fringe benefits, guaranteeing the adolescents to succeed in their career futures. A new generation of Thais, for instance, tends to migrate themselves to industrialized nations in order to achieve a sustainable life. To conclude, it seems to me that both sides of the argument have their merits. From my perspective, I am inclined to believe that the advantages of moving to economically advanced worlds far outstrip the negative, resulting in the plentiful positives such as quality of life and stability in professions. If any families will require to change their settlements, advising the children is essential to implement.