Many parents are unhappy because of the increasing amount of violence in their children by computer games, TV programs, and other leisure activities. How harmful are these for children? Discuss possible solutions.

Nowadays, most parents are stressed about their children unusual behaviour of violence, parents think that this is due to the action content showing in video games and Tv programs are now increasing compared to past decades. These actions are injuries to children. The harmful features and the possible solutions will be discussed in the below paragraphs. Firstly, there are many harmful factors by this behaviour of the children aged below 12 years. It is that children see action content and replicate them. Toddlers learn things fast than adults, they try to grasp the situation to be the same character. For example, my nephew who is around 8 years old has much impact on video games, He tries to talk as the brawl contestant, and shout in the house. He has a huge impact on these video games. In a recent, study about video gamers, many people from the younger age group between 9-18, have been involved in the private game called Pubg, this application has been banned in several countries, Because people are more stressed about the game rather than their education. In some,cases there are reports as people fight with each other during this game. To solve this problem, I believe the best way is through parents, if they pay attention to their children hobbies and behaviour. They are the one's who can limit their love towards Television and video activities. Another possible solution is that government create useful laws regarding this problem. For example, To limit the proportion of violence in one's program. So it will be effective to reduce this issue. In conclusion, There is no doubt that violent content is harmful to children's mentality. To solve this issue parents should pay attention to children life, Moreover government should apply strict rules to reduces these actions.