Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many people believe the useful time in school is that they spend their time focusing on many subjects they will take exams while other people also think that researching the ingredients, how to prepare it which play a fundamental role in people ’s life is more beneficial. This essay will illustrate obviously both views given above and give the recommendation which aspect is more beneficial from my perspective On the one hand, studying whole subjects helps us have general awareness about everything. 14 subjects which are included in school have many positive aspects for students. For example, it can meet the demand for social value, knowledge about the tynest tiniest test things in life. Math helps us have general thinking about numbers, calculation, formulas while geography, physics, or biology help us open our minds about our world, many creatures, many phenomenons. On the other hand, it is better than researching what we eat on a daily basis incredibly affects our responsibility for health. Finishing a course in school that everyone has to do if they want to totally grow up, however, people spend leisure time on taking care of the food that they eat will receive some side effects. People who just eat because of great taste without awareness of bad ingredients will have an abundance of health diseases, compared to people who have a positive lifestyle who always keep the best physical condition. For instance, the percentage of people who eat junk food, bad ingredients will have a higher rate of death and a shorter lifetime. In conclusion, although there is no doubt about the importance of spending time studying subjects in school, researching health, food and nutrition probably have more perks about enhancing lifestyle.