Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportunities are scarce. In which ways does age affect employment opportunities? How might employers deal with the issue fairly?

Sporting has become a topic of broad interest. Some people maintain that becoming host of major sporting events such as football world cup or the olympics will have some advantages to the country. However, there have some fees can be excessive and may be divert money from other important areas. This essay will pinpoint the benefit of hosting a sporting events and in my view, this trend will affect the financial implications. Admittedly, there are several benefits associated with this issue. Firstly, their country will increase the profile. For example, when the football world cup is organized in Canada, Canada will become famous, many people know this country and visit. That helps the development’s tourism. Secondly, being a host of major sporting events will make citizens proud of their country and have a good thinking about sports. For instance, when hosting a sporting events, that events will be supported by their citizens and promote people to play more sports. In other words, hosting a sporting events will increase the profile’s country and help citizens have a good thinking about sports. However, in my opinion this trend is not completely beneficial, there are some negative aspects that affect the financial implications. Firstly, in order to host a major sporting events, their country will pay some fee, tax to build a stadium. For example, the tax will increase every year, if they are not careful, they will lose money or go bankrupt. Secondly, In conclusion, this issue could bring about certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not be overlooked. As a matter of fact, this issue has some serious negative affects the financial implications.