Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In recent years around the world, there is big concern on in going traffic and housing capacity in metropolitan cities. To resolve these challenges there we're plenty of option and out which the best possible option is the moment of huge industries and their employees to country side. I will agree on this option how ever we need consider few points in this moment. Firstly, there is 25 percent growth of urban population in recent years when we compare to last decade. This demands huge real estate market for living. Another major concern was public transportation in existing major cities. For example, all old cities build with vision of upcoming two centuries. They didn't expect the vast growth in personal transportation which leads traffic jams on these tiny roads. The one possible way to solve this problem is moving all vast industries away from the major cities. It obviously demands their employees to move nearer to work place. It will help reduction in housing demand and traffic jams. However, we are supposed to consider this changes not going to effect our greenhouse. In conclusion, by consideration of above two points it is obvious to move large industries towards country side with out effecting our greenhouse agriculture.