Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people' salaries to pay for public services such as roads and schools. Other thinks high taxes are bad. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people hold the view that a major portion of people's earning should be taken for community services like schools and roads,, however some people assume that as a bad idea. I will argue both points and present my opinion. On the one hand, individuals who agree with a high ratio of taxes, care about life welfare for their child and themselves, which mean they like to live in a perfect society. For instance, parents would like their children educated in a school of high quality, and also they want to drive on the roads with good condition to have easy commit. Hence, some consent that the state enforces a high amount of taxes. On the other hand, some believe that high taxes in an awful idea. They do not want to give a major amount of their earnings to the government. These people think that the public facility has to prepped by big public factories or companies which have broad income annually. To illustrate, the oil and gas factory earn significant outcomes by selling these products to foreign some of this amount could use for public facility providers. To conclude, although some agree that the salary has taken for the public facility by the government as a tax is a good work, different opinion has thought by others. Though in my view giving an extensive amount of the income to government is accurate, that payment is for our life and our children's life's welfare, to live in well situation and society.