In today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualification. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this question?

One is the heated issue is job market more necessary to have literal skills than academic knowledge and in the future, job candidates may not need any diploma. In my opinion, I strongly agree that practical skills are more virtal virtual part in many ways. It is widely belived believe that,it is indispensable to used diploma to apply a job is more skills and academic knowledge than the people who doesn't have formal qualification. That is may be true but, if they have a real skills to use at work that will help a lot of profits and benefits for the companies. From my perspective, they could work at the young age if they are have a possibility enough consequently It is generally accepted that workers can work without their diploma because nowadays in the restaurant or cafe they rarely used any theoretical knowledge from high school or college. To illustrate, work cashier in the store they are spend for communication with costumers and that is hardly to used technical knowledge. Furthermore, there is another advantage that labourer can have more experience in their teenager life time than the individual who are still studying for diploma.