Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should be encouraged to live in the suburbs or in the countryside rather than in the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Our population is inflating fast. Therefore, some places especially in the central area are getting crowded and problems of traffic jams are going worst and causing us delays and inconvenience. This essay will argue if living in the countryside will help to resolve the problem. On the first hand, if the number of people staying in the center and suburban will balance it will give an opening window to the government and use the space for road widening and create new roadways around the central. This way, the cars will have more options on which highway they will go and avoid traffic. They can build more transportation modes, for example, new trains that link outside the city to compensate the problem of those who will move to suburban places On the other hand, the disadvantage of this is for those who live in the countryside will be much farther from their workplace. Because of that, their travel time became much longer compared to the central. Hence the transportation cost will also be affected. To conclude, I agree that one way to solve road congestion is to encourage moving in Suburbans thou, there will be many things to consider like, safety of the place and the convinient convenience of our daily needs. Besides of that it will cost you a bit of time and travelling budget, it will all compensate if the traffic jams will be solved. Developing Suburbans places will be a good option so that there is no need to squeeze in the city just to look for opportunities and provide a better life for your family