every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

In various nations around the world, many people have been learning more than one language during their school time in order to tackle the problem easily in the future. For example, pupils who have learned more than one language faced no issue communicating with others. However, there is a small number of pupils who can't cope well in learning more than one language. I strongly agree that several languages should die out accordingly and left only a few languages that are useful in the future. There are several reasons why not beneficial language should discard over the period. One of the most significant is that the majority of the people are communicating using an international language which is known as English. For example, the poverty countries are starting to learn English in school. So, many international businesses are using international language to communicate. As a result, other languages will be less useful in the future market, thus these languages should discard slowly among the generations. Moreover, people who learn a few useful languages will not mix up the grammar. To illustrate this, Mandarin and English are in contrast with each other in grammars. So, to prevent such things happens, the government should emphasize on the school to only focus on the relevant subject to be taught to the pupils. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that less input of the language to humans will provide the best result in the future.