Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays many people are attracted to dangerous sports and other dangerous activities. From my everyday experience and, the observation I think it is a result of dramatic changes in people's life. Just imagine in the old times men had to hunt for food, fight, face many challenges and obstacles. Now our days are quite ordinary with a cup of coffee, doughnut, computer, desk table and TV. Basically, we do not have to struggle every day for our life and we have a nutritious meal without any effort. So, all we have to do is to contemplate our life. However, I must confess it can be boring. All improvements created for the past centuries have made our life easier. Nowadays people look for adventure. They want to face a challenge, prove themselves something, conquer the world, etc. Personally, I think that every person sees different goals in doing dangerous activities. Some people want to add some stress and tension to their lives. On the other side, other people want to eliminate stress and tension gained from their everyday lives. They can forget about all troubles and leave one freedom, happiness, feeling of independence and tone. To sum up, I think that dangerous sports and activities are irreplaceable in our life. Without,them our life would be miserable and boring.