As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factor contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Nowadays, a majority of adults spend their time working in their life, it is said that it is important for them to keep job satisfaction and individual well-being. There are two significant factors to remain a high satisfaction. First and foremost, there are good relationships in the workplace. For instance, they have bosses and peers in their work, therefore, relationships regarding bosses and peers affect their productivity directly. If their connections are not smooth, their teamwork would not be built, their tasks would not progress at all because they might happen conflicts and complaints with each other, thus, their motivation would be lessened with work together. Secondly, for adults, insurances are also necessary for their well-being. With women's rights are widespread, more and more flexible ways of working are required for the company. Thereby, the firm now collects a lot of insurances for employments. For example, maternity leaves are recognized not only the women but also the man to grow their children. Then, the working time becomes more flexible to fit individual lifestyles. IN addition to that, supports for buying devices such as laptop are encouraged due to the change of working styles from in-person to online. To sum up, from two things, I guess that this is nearly impossible for adults to come true two factors because members of companies have been changing every year so that people who a worker relates with permanently have changed. Whereby, keeping motivation is difficult and completely depending on jobs and departments. However, they might be able to select the workplace where the company collects facilities and insurances for worker's well-being. When workers search their forthcoming place, it is able to know about their insurances and supports at the company. Therefore, they enable to decide their place from their desire and lifestyle. So, it is more informative for adults to inform more details from the company website.