Some feel that school should be mixed with both girls and boys attending while others feel the genders ought to separated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are divided in their opinion regarding what educational system will be more beneficial for the students, is it separate school for boys and girls or studying combined? Many suggest that both boys and girls should be educated separately. On the other hand, a number of people believe both genders should be taught in combined schools. After analyzing both sides I will give my own opinion. First and foremost, mixed gender schools create an educational environment boys and girls receive amenities together.Some people are supporting because they believe when students of all ages will receive an education from institutions, they can acquire better communication skills. Students might not be uncomfortable to have conversation with someone who feels like a stranger. Secondly, co-educations students are emotionally matured in their relations with their opposite sex. Finally, co-educational environment is bridge the equality gap between male and female. For instance, a woman nowadays has the same rights as a man. Thus it is essential in the modern world to understand that knowledge has nothing to do with a particular gender. On the other hand, others opinion that single sex schools are more effective to teach both boys and girls due to, this type of schools atmosphere motivate the students to concentrate their students more avoid attention any ueusual things. Moreover, single gender institutions give more opportunities to select their favorite subjects without any obstacles. In addition, school authority are relaxed because they don’t worry about sexual harassement. Furthermore, there is no risk of encouraging intimate relationship at the early age. To sum up, after aforementioned discussion, I would say, both sides have some positive impacts as well as negative impacts. Basically, it depends on the institute and how well a child adapts to his or her surrounds. Parents can play the most vital role here because they only decide where their children will go for medication.