Nowadays getting a job is becoming harder in poor countries leading to a rise in unemployment. Some people believe that pupils should only be allowed to access primary education while others believe that secondary education is necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

"Knowledge is power". So, education plays a vital role in human's life. However, the motive behind seeking higher education is finding a best job also, people should be broad enough to accept the job, which comes to their ways when it is needed. Moreover, I strongly believe that, the schools and colleges are not only meant for providing education, perhaps, it also assist the students to build a strong community. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the individual should understands the purpose of studying. Because, humans believes that educational institutions are the ladder for reaching the higher professions. Indeed, people are going to universities only for hiring office jobs. It follows that, when they fail to achieve their dream job, humans may land up with emotional disturbance. This is because people are adding qualifications without understanding the real meaning of it. In short, every person should accept that, education are the eyes, to helps the humans to see the real world. To continue with, people are jobless because of their inferiority complex. To repeat, everyone wants to hold professional jobs, without understanding the exact fact that, workers in all the fields are equally important to build beautiful society. To address this issue, the government should provide the same importants important to both the vocational and professional subjects. Moreover, people should be prepared themselves to accept any job to feed their family irrespective of their qualifications. All in all, it is humans hands to decide whether should be a job holder or not. To conclude, education is mandatory to everyone to lead a stress free life in the competitive globe. So, I neither agree nor disagree with the point of leaving the school after primary or secondary education. It is the individual's choice to study. But, everyone should seek atleast basic qualifications to have a healthy life.