Entertainment such as electronic games on portal devices is harmful for individuals and the society they live in. Do you agree or disagree?

At the present day, There are numerous types of games which are avialable for peple that also a useful entertainment to use for benefical leisure time. I strongly disagree with the statement because games have a benefical advantageous in many parts such as make more increaseing idea to solve this problem with the each stage in the contents and citizens are relaxed from spend the quality time in games. The plethora of games are developed by the many organizations contribute to creat intereste interested and attract the plenty of people by the excited contents. Eventhough game are justified to the merriment section. it able to creat alternative creativity idea to find the suitable directions to pass the stages that make players to develops awarness to access new knowledges and pracetice their potential skills. For instance, Many countries in Asia establish the completition and encourage the projects which are relevent relieved of the online games in order to make adolescents are educated by theirself and pushing own idea to solve the obstacle. Furthermore, Many citizens are felt stress from their works and occur leading to depression which is widely spread disease in various society. The beneficial ways which people utilize to fix this problem is play the games. This is because the game have amusement in context and have the many types of the contents which are covered in all generated'facinating. As a result, The relaxation are usually from the games. In conclusion. The most games are beneficail contents for each individual and citizens are not gained harmfull by the electronic games. In the same way. I believes game are the adventange advantages methods to emerge the people in effective knowledge and recive the quality durations to recreation.