Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people belived believe that free time should be spend on some interesing mind improvement activities, like word puzzles and reading. On the other hand, some completely oposite and think that free time should be spend on rest our mind. Fristly First, It is import to say that leisure time must be spend on some kind of activites so our mind does not get bored. If every one try to spend their life specious time for some kind of reading, such as books, magazine ect. Thats That really helped them to gain some bonus knowledges which really helped them their day to day life. More interesing in word puzzle playing during some leisure time is very important for children thats that's boots younger generation thinking power which necessry for their career. Best example for that,some doctors belived believe that active minds kills some medical probelms without medicine. And we can actives our mind throught some kind of things which we do on our free time. Otherside, If we all spend our leisure time for resting mind thats that's make our mind lazzy. Morever, thats not going to help in our future. If every adult in this world prefer to do that, than is very bed effect on future generation. some time it might be they create some negative thinking on their mind during resting mind. In conclusion, My view strongly belived believe on reading and playing word puzzles on free time. Beacause thats make our mind sharp and it is important to todays world's. Beacause of reading we could connect with world and get some usefull information which makes life easy for us and our family.