Some people think that females shouldn’t allow in the military force whereas some think that they should give them chance. So what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals opine that women ought not to have a role in the army force, whereas others believe differently that females are supposed to be in the military force. From my perspective, I oppose the first statement, therefore the reasons will be illustrated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, women in this century are superior in many aspects. They are more than capable in a variety of fields, such as sports, cooking, education, and even military service. As the world has opened to accept women ’s abilities, job opportunities should be equalized too. For instance, during the World War era, no females could encounter men’s matters. However, in the war field between the Nazi and Russian red army, women were willing to give their lives to their motherland and fighting till their last breath. Despite the short-term training and knowing they would eventually die, they fought with no fears just as men. For this matter, we should appreciate how brave the women were. Secondly, there are tons of jobs which women can be a part of despite being in the real army. In terms of technologies, it is crucial that the military force must have advanced skilled workers who will protect the force first hand. For example, in WWII, the allies had the most up-to-date weapons against the axis which brought victory to them in the end. As being shown in some documentaries, in the post-war years, women were the remained human resources in each country because of that the public started to recognized the capabilities of females’ intellect. Consequently, women should be praised and offered the exact opportunities as men. To conclude, everyone, despite gender, race, age should be giving the same treatment in all aspects, even in the military force, females are intelligent, thoughtful, and capable enough to involve in their nation’s force.