In some countries, fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, in some countries, fast food restaurants and supermarkets provide money to schools to advertise their products. In my opinion, I think it is positive. Schools can receive money and make classes better, and markets can increase their profits. This essay will discuss advantages and the reasons. First of all, in schools, there are many students from elementary to secondary. This is meant by, by promoting a large range of ages, restaurants can develop the standards for small child to elder child. In other words, economic progress of markets can be developed from schools. In addition, the money provided from restaurants can be used for their education and to make school’s equipment better. Secondly, some people might think fast food is unhealthy for children, but if the school starts to advertise, they might change their mind. Humans will be attracted to something good for them. So, parents will accept children to eat junk food and the profits of restaurants will increase. Furthermore, junk food restaurants and supermarkets can improve their products. For example, make fast food from healthy vegetables. This can be sealed to every family. In conclusion, fast food restaurants and corner stores providing money to schools and promoting their products are positive things. For this, schools can get money to improve more education for children and make more school’s facilities better. In addition, the profits of the stores will increase and provide more healthier and suitable food to a large range of ages.