COMPLETING UNIVERSITY EDUCATION IS THOUGHT BY SOME TO BE THE BEST WAY TO GE A GOOD JOB. ON THE OTHER HAND, OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT GETTING EXPERIENCE AND DEVELOPING SOFT SKILLS IS MORE IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

It is common belief that practical experiences and soft skills are two ways lead people to their archievements achievement. However, there is more persuasive opinion that graduating university education is much more reliable approach to have a successful career. Discussing two contrary ideas would give a fully understanding. On one side of the argument, it is true that realistic experiences and soft skills play a vital role whenever an occupation topic is mentioned. Candidates often show their recruiment as much project involvelment including their previous experience and problem-solving abilities. However, candidate must have strong backgrounds on their field. Those knowledge could be learned from life, which take a long period to fully sustainable or through high education. For instance, initiating a start-up project at the early stage of the career contain various implicit risk. Non-participated university owners would have been failed soon when the projects start. On the other hand, university education would provide strong backgrounds and comprehensive aspects on their field. Students also learn from the previous projects, how could they survived, or their common mistakes. Moreover, universities do have subjects related to soft skill development, so students would have well-adjusted intuition before they graduated and succed in their later life lifes. According to recent research, there are just 10% of American billionares were not graduated of participated on any universities. Besides, most of them actually related to some prominent universities. It indicate that high education is substaintial. To sum up, it is undeniable that getting experience and soft skills are ways to obtain success. Nevertheless, university education show a reliable career path which start from the basic knowledge and reputation.