Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Parents always try to develop children’s personalities in many ways. There are predominantly two contrasting views where one class of the society vehemently deemed that younglings should spend their free time in the team activities while others think it is better to spend moment alone. In this, an essay I will discuss both views and will tell my opinion that groups are more beneficial. Apparently, this class concentrate that spending moment with the team has a myriad benefit. Communication experience can be developed by friends. Is it true? Definitely yes! Humans are social animals so alone not possible to learn social finesse. If younglings spend time with the classmate in playing games, help in holistic development. Even this would be helpful in taking decisions during difficult situations. Team spirit is the most important attitude which can be developed only in the organization. Furthermore, children would learn patience, respect, collaboration, task achievement and immense qualities in the company because a supervisor stays there to observe and control them. To vindicate, in school those students who enjoy precious time with the schoolmates, develop wonderful social and communication proficiency. On the contrary, other fields of individuals believe that the young generation should give time to themselves. All are not equal in terms of personality and the thinking process due to that, can not be able to spend time with the gang friends. Some of them are the introvert, so they prefer to live alone instead of with others. If a child is creative, he likes to give time to himself. Such children grasp lots of information alone. Do all the students utilise their time perfectly? Certainly not! Few younglings misuse their time watching movies, playing video games and surfing the internet. To conclude, both have their own merits and demerits. It is personal choices but,, personally I prefer the association activities have a plethora of advantages which help to develop social and communication proficiency.