Some people think that government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree

One of the heated issues is the government is supposed to outlay more in coaching sciences than other courses in order for land to improve and progress. Some people may think that the regiment should spend on teaching skills to develop the homey. From my perspective, I do not absolutely agree with invest money in application techniques is wasted the time for some people. It is widely believed that offer more money for teaching sciences than other subject matter such as Mathematics and English is help to develop a bucolic and it also contributes well-paid jobs in the future. That is maybe true but, if the government invest many subjects for pupils who are unpleasant to course in learning there are more advantages than class in a subject that they not interesting in. In addition, learning in other courses is make students obvious visually spectacular for the survey. Subsequently, for research in,scientific some students may not pleasant to learning and that might make student gain the worst education outcomes. Consequently, pupils will waste the time on a major that they do not wish to survey and make them slow down to develop the business that they totally agree to explore. To illustrate, if the student wants to be a lawyer they are supposed to learning in case that involves the laws and it will help to progress a homey because they could be a great lawyer. Furthermore, a bucolic could improve from learning in terms of digital and technology rather than skill because nowadays technology is more essential and expand in the wild world. In conclusion, on the one hand, the government should pay for teaching in sciences is necessary for developing a rustic. On the other hand, Congress should also support the individuals that happy to be educated in other material. From my point of view, nowadays there are many courses to develop the rustic.