Some organisations belive that their employees should dress smartly . Others value quality of work above appearance . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

At the present day, There are numerous types of cars and have obviously a large number of private cars more than in the past which is created environmental issues and severe disease for people such as air pollution, global warming and respiratory disease. this essay will discuss this problem and find possible solutions to solve this problem. the plethora of cars increase significantly. This is because the private cars make more convenient and also save time to travel than other vehicles. Although the financial value of the cars is highly cost to spen, the plenty private cars is choosen available by citizens. As a result, the effects from using private cars have many issues because it is beginning of toxic pollution in the air which are created smoke from exhaust and construct citizens have respiratory diseases. Furthermore, when the cars were broken down to become trash. it is damaged in the environmental disasters from destroying the rubbish from the cars This problems have many ways to fix. The effective methods which government should adjusteis isto control the amount of cars on the roads. For instance, making projects which are encouraged the use of public transportations instead of private cars and have more alternative transportations and developing the transportations that help people to have satisfaction in the public vehicles in the countries Furthermore, The government must promote people to gain knowledge about the negative from private cars. In conclusion, More than the private cars in the towns are negative issues for the environment and suffer to the people which occur to create unexpected effects such as lethal illness. However, The government should control the number of cars in efficacy methods.