Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

ome people argue that when dealing with the problems of adult life, children raised in families without large amounts of money are better prepared than those raised by wealthy parents. In this essay, the argument can be on a sort of conventional fallacy to people with poor childhood for a few actual reasons which are as follows. Coming across economic hardship of adult life, a person brought up in poor family can handle their circumstances inactively under a short-sighted view enduring a lack of necessities as if they’d done for their childhood. Despite the fact that they are a bit better at it than their counterpartners in a short term, it will be unlikely for them to escape there and become wealthy finally because of insufficient intelligence and experience on how to earn a large amount of money. For example, compared to a child who lives with rich parents running a huge company and investing in advanced technology and is often and familiarly exposed to the specialised information and business relationship, the poor child should make a desicion on dividing a bread into some parts sharing with siblings. Regretfully, the differences between the two children will have parallel with when dealing with their difficulties in their adulthood. The poor children tend to have low self-esteem which is formed completely in childhood and influences on problem solving ability of their adult life. Their parents are so busy making income for living that they rarely build a good relationship with their children, which leads to little confidence or trusting toward themselves. A number of depression casses causes classes of adults are originated in their unfortunate childhoold and most the patients frequently fail to overcome their trasic situations, as Freud had referred to this point in his psychology thesis. Sadly, it is prevelant in slum communities over the world. To sum up, children from low income family can hardly prepare better for the future when facing adulthood problems such as a shortage of earning as well as mental suffering.