In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these changes happen? What is your opinion about it?

Women catching more positions by breaking conventional for men in different locations, it is true that women are doing exceptional work and working in a challenging environment globally nowadays. I believe that it is a vital move in order to destroy the old myth’s and to support their family and country by doing such difficult jobs. To begin with, for so many centuries’ females are used to do household’s work which became a tradition for them and security is the main hurdle to work outside their comfort zone but somehow things are changed from last 4 to 5 decades and women are free to do anything in many countries. for instance – females are joining the police, air force, defence, military, health, hospitality and security services which were only done by men a few years ago, however, we can see a significant change in terms of behaviour and mentality of the society towards working culture of women. Second, the world is growing rapidly and education plays an essential role to make these changes happen. women are pursuing science, technology, media and medical courses to achieve their goals, moreover, we have a huge number of corporates and government agencies who acquire their talent and provide them jobs. for example – the Nasa space agency assigns many females project leaders such as Sunita Williams, Kalpana Chawla who show the ability and dedication towards their responsibilities and make things possible and motivate the whole world. Overall, it is clear that women have the same rights as men, also, they have the Potential to their work and grasp many jobs which are totally dependent on men and doing hardworking stuff to prove their capabilities.