Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that all problems in the company should be solved by leaders of it, others instead say that usual workers participation is significant. This essay agrees that company’s future plans and actions need to be made by bosses. Employees are the main working source of the company and, therefore they understand company’s internal problems and solve them effectively. They have an opportunity to increase profit from the sails by improving working process, which leads to more efficient production of the product. Moreover, they know how to decrease unnecessary expenditures, due to their experience in the working process. A lot of small businesses (like my fathers’) are asking their workers and have great profit by not wasting money and analyzing the market. However, in large companies managers have years and years of experience and education in MBA universities. This knowledge allows them to make right decisions that leads to growth of the sales. Furthermore, it is extremely hard to plan anything, when enormous number of people suggests their ideas. Brainstorming leads to mess in heads and losing of the concentration on the most significant parts of the planning. For example, all successful IT-companies in Silicon Valley like Google, Apple, Facebook have thousands and thousands of employees that programming services for customers, but there are only few main managers (Marc Zuckerberg, Tim Cook), who make important decisions. In conclusion, workers mainly can solve production problems of the company. However, managers make the profit for the company, which is more prioritized task.