In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

A lot of countries are growing and evolving with high development rates and most of use are informed about the unstoppable process. This process is causing ecologal degradation because of industry and construction. Let’s pause our everyday endless run and think together about what can be done here to save mother Earth. Firstly, the biggest problem here is trade standards, which are sometimes not green enough. But also in some developing countries, these specifications are not met at all because applying it costs extra money for industry. To avoid air and water pollution strong standards for filtering and cleaning in industry areas should be applied. And to let everyone be sure that this works there is public monitoring should be established. While buildings, roads and other infrastructure construction is not connected with production processes but it also affects water and air quality a lot. During some constructions terraforming and landscape works affect water cycling in the area directly but what is true in any case - construction vehicles work on gasoline and pollute air a lot all the time while working. To keep air and water clean ethical electric machines should be used for construction works and also constructions themselves planned to be embedded into the landscape with saving existing forests, lakes, rivers, and hills with mountains. To summarise, we can conclude that developing ecology standards, establishing public monitoring for industry processes, and putting thinking of nature preservation in the first place during all kinds of construction could do the trick and save planet Earth for future generations.