Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary

Nowadays, the public thinks that a big salary is more important than a pleasure in the task. This essay agrees with this statement. According to the country that I live, in pay is the root of everything. That is why society from my country must earn as much salary as they can. The reasons will be generated in these paragraphs. First, a welfare state in some countries does not assist their citizens to have a good quality of life. So, people must take care of themselves to survive in that country. When a human realizes about insecurity in their state, they will do things to make life better by using wage without caring for their happiness. For example, I need payment to pay for facilities and the costs are quite expensive. So, I select a task that gives a high salary to earn enough bills for paying a facilities cost. Secondly, the evolution of technology makes the population unemployed. Generally, humans have a few choices to choose a task that they love. This reason creates fewer options for careers for the community. Basically, families who graduate with an unwanted diploma their status would be marked as labour, so they have no choice. They have to accept a task to earn a salary. Such as a boy who graduated from high school. He wants to the industry in manufacturing, and he needs to task in a manufacturing system but most of the factories have a robot to industry on those parts. Of course, only a labour task for his diploma to help him earn pay. In conclusion, at this,age a salary is more important than work satisfaction because of a welfare state in some countries and the evolution of technology such as robots or AI (artificially intelligence). Therefore, people have to improve their ability that suitable for a job in this era.