some people say History is one of the most important school subjects, other people think that, in today's world subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

According to some,pupils; History is important in an educational institute and other individual thinks in 21st-century science and technology are more crucial than past. Education is importunate, the prime advantage of education is we can do anything with wisdom knowledge is a weapon for and example past is crucial because what we are doing, Doing with the help of past experiences so past it should be taught in educational institutes. Another example all the books are written on the basis of past experience. Moreover, sometimes history classes are boring and it totally depends on person to person but there are many books which are important for growth. On the other, Science and Technology comes there is the relation between both, automation contributes the humanity in a distingeves ways such as there are more than ways approximately and maybe more with the help of research of and development humanity is growing exponentially because the understanding of how social and material element influence the production of new particles, new ways of understanding the automation with help of new modern vital research institutes which develops the new technology to this world which provides the comfort to common individuals. Additionally for example nowadays pandemic is going on and healthcare sciences are helping us to reduce the effect of a virus with the help of vaccines and in this, a case history is also very helpful because of vaccines that were discovered in past. To conclude, both the aspects of history and modern automation is vital for the growth of the world although both are interrelated with each other without each other, without past experience development cannot be possible and vice-versa.