As a global trade increase Many goods including those we use on a daily basis are producing in another country and have to be transported long distances. Do benefits of this trend outweigh disadvantages.

Nowadays, lots of products such as the goods that use every day are being manufactured and shipped from overseas nations. Although this trend brings some advantages, I feel that its negatives are far more. The major benefit is that merchandise is going to be produced more efficiently. Generally, it can be seen that every provincial's environment and availability of natural materials affect the production of goods. Every nation has the ambience and natural sources which is suitable for some kind of products but not for others. So, it would be better if the nation produces commodities according to that and after that transport them to other units. Take California for example, which is also known as a Silicon Valley since there is such a gigantic amount of silicone which is the key component of computer chips and because of that only there these chips are being made than that of any country. Rising in the expense of these goods is the paramount drawback of this trend. It is quite common that if this commodity would manufacture in other countries then the price of them may increase as in order to fulfil the demand of other nations they have to increase their infrastructure, have more employees, and also includes the  transportation tax. For,these all the things they are having to invest a lot of money and they will recover that money from their customers by raising the price of their goods. Also because of this trend the economy of that rustic, which imports stock, going to have less economic growth than that agrarian. There is a law  and according to that by exporting merchandise union have better economic growth because by that they receive money from other tribe and opposite thing happen by importing. Consequently, by this countries will lose their economy. To conclude, despite having some merits like enhancement in product's quality, I believe that its demerits are a lot more as it affects the price of daily products and economy of the country.