Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think traditional learning models is more effective than remote learning from home. In my point of view, I partly disagree with them because of some several reasons. It is difficult to deny the advantages of studying with friends directly. Firstly, face - to - face learning can provide a learning environment where students can also have social connections. It will help learners to acquire knowledge by interacting with peers and lecturers directly. Therefore, they are able to find the answers for their questions about easily, which is essential for them to engage in the lessons. Moreover, traditional learning is advantegous in giving students chances to improve practical skills through extracurricular activities. Compared to the modern class, where there are little communication and peer support, students are limited of discussing with their classmates, which leads to the decreasing outcomes undesirably. On the other hand, online classroom at home is being chosen by many people. First and foremost, students can learn at their own pace without depending on any schedule. They are able to learn regarless of time and places, which is suitable for those who are busy with work. Furthermore, online class is more convenient for students who live far away from school because they can still participate in online course without transpoting transposing. It will help them in reducing the costs and saving money. In conclusion, while i am not strongly opposed the idea of maintaining the traditional studying model but I believe that the Internet is becoming commonly and comfortably for students to study at home.