In some countries, government are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, economic sector is one of the fields that have explosive development in the world. Consequently, more and more facilities related to this field are appear around the nations. Majority of these factories and company buildings were built in the centralized area of big cities. Some people argue that instead of being built in this specific location, those buildings should be moved to location further from the towns. In this essay, I will cover this opinion, including their pros and cons. For business owner, there are several disadvantages to have those facilities in the regional areas. Most of them related to convinience and cost. For example, by moving them to the suburbs, the production hours would be longer and inefficient. Firstly, there is additional distribution time from materials source warehouse to the factory. Secondly, there is also more cost in transporting the finished goods to the customers. Lastly, the workers will also take longer hours to travel from their own home to work place. For populations around the factories, they will also impacted negatively with the polutions pollutions, such as water and air inpurities. On the other hand, moving these industrial centers outside the cities could also gives some positive impacts to business owner. In addition to much easier search of a potentional area, the value of this land will still be much cheaper. Thus, the remaining moneys could be invested in more important aspects. Another good thing about this movement, is that the companies could also use surrounding people as human resources to work at the companies. Not only this will benefit the societies, this will also bring more additional value to the industrial images. The decision to take bussiness futher from the big cities has its own perks and disadvantages, the stakeholders should take this decision carefully to bring benefits not only for the rich but also for the society.