Planting trees is very important .some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others says that housing facilities should be build instead. what is youropinion?

Nowadays, Planting trees in my country are in-demand. In my perspective it is important to plant trees in rural and urban areas, because we can help the globalization as well as the people around us. Firstly, most of people in the town sides prefer to plant a lot of trees as it useful for them to have a fresh air in their daily lives. For example, my relatives in province have more than twenty trees in the backyards. They said, just in case any calamities happen they are ready because those trees have a big help on avoiding flash floods. Secondly, they loved to sit and have some picnics under the trees everytime there is a family gatherings. On the other hand, we all know that modern era today has a big impact in our daily lives. Bad pollution all over the countries are happening bacause we don't have enough trees. For instance, in the Philippines, air pollution is one of the major problems because we have a lot of cars causing of exhaust fumes. Furthermore, our government take an action on it. This way, we can avoid a lot of uncessary things that might happen in the future. To conclude, planting trees has an important role in our lives. For our dearest mother earth and to the people we can save in the future.