Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There is a school of thought that, History should be the main subject among other school subjects. However, some emphasize the education system must priorities science and technology other than history. So, I will discuss both arguments and point out my opinion as follow. Firstly, the people who learn history has become patriotic to their mother country, and they will motivate by their ancestor's impressive work. As an example, people can implement some technologies that their forefathers use for their organic farming yet, other countries using chemical fertilizers for their foods. Moreover, when studying the history that how their ancestors survive during the foreign nations attack these kids can implement those if they become political leaders or military leaders. Hence, learning about their culture and forefather history will be creating a person with a wise brain and patriotism to their country. Secondly, Science and automation are become significant in the 21st century comparing to all other things while all the nations blooming with new innovations. Owing to globalization and fast-moving computerized systems, seek more and more people with the skills and abilities in science and technology while history just becoming a subject in ordinary school books. To exemplify this, Google, Apple and Microsoft like tech giants conquer the world economy with their automation, so these types of companies create a plethora of job opportunities for the job seekers who have enough skills in science and automation. Thereby, policymakers who implement science and technology as a major subject will be a vast decision for their nations and also to the younger generations. To conclude, I believe each and every nation should priorities about the global trends about science and technology, and they need to implement those for their education system while giving some proportions of weight for the history also to some extent.